Vacation guest authors

image

For those of you who don’t know, I’ll be on vacation for the next two weeks and trying very hard to spend as little time on the internet as possible.

So from today through mid June this blog, except for a few things I’ve scheduled ahead of time, will feature posts from fellow bloggers who have very graciously allowed me to share their work.

Each post will include a link so If you enjoy and/or are blessed by what you read, and I know you will be, please give them a click.

Awesome stuff comming up, enjoy!

God bless 🙂

James

*Obligatory disclaimer:  While I’ve read, like, and have personally selected every one of the guest posts, they were written by individuals with styles, tastes, and opinions that may differ from mine.

Categories: Christianity, Contributors

Tags: , , , ,

3 replies

Trackbacks

  1. My Article Read (6-16-2016) – My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

