BUGGED

thX29YNWMQ

For those of you who follow my blog atimetoshare.me, I have been bugged.  Apparently there is something going on with my account that doesn’t allow my posts to show up on the reader. I am not on vacation, though I’d like to be.  I haven’t given up my blog, though I sometimes wonder if all the time spent on it is worth it.  I’m not dead – yet.  Although I’m getting closer by the second.

I’ve heard of ants in your ants, being busy as a bee and not letting the bed bugs bite, but when these critters get into our electronic systems, there needs to be a special kind of exterminator for them.  Now is the time for all of us to stand up to these bugs and demand our blogs back.  Soon we will be a nation of electronic genius beetles. There, I’ve blown my stack and now I’m buggy in a completely other way.

I am sorry for any inconvenience.  The developers are now working on my blog to try and repair it.  In the meantime, I will post over here every once in a while.  Hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday weekend.

 

Categories: Christianity, Contributors, Misc.

Tags: , ,

4 replies

  1. Ahh, I’d wondered what happened to you. Those darn bugs! I’m sorry.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don’t give up the ship!!

    Like

  3. WordPress is crazy. The other day I read something like 4 days worth of your stuff and was wondering how I missed that much. I guess I didn’t actually miss it, WordPress did.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

