In The Presence of ‘I Am’

images.jpg

In the presence of I Am we experience such joy which cannot be weighed or measured. In the presence of I Am we are assured peace and calm. For it is in the presence of I Am where wholeness in body, soul, and spirit is restored. Yes, for it is in the presence of I Am we are made whole and complete.

Father, we thank You, for extending Your multiplied mercy, peace, and grace towards us as we go about our daily routines. Father, we thank You, for showing Your compassion towards us by demonstrating and proving Your love for us as Jesus was dying on the cross on behalf of souls.

Thank You, Father, that today, by Your mercy and grace, we, our children and generations to come concerning our bloodline are washed and cleansed with the blood of the Lamb thus being assured eternal salvation through Your Son, Jesus the Christ.

Now Father, we pray, that as You have had compassion on us to come into the Your eternal presence through the blood covenant, Father, we ask You to make a way where there seems to be no way, for those souls who have yet to enter into Your Kingdom through Jesus Christ our Lord, and in His Name we pray, Amen.

Categories: Christianity, Contributors

Tags: , , ,

3 replies

  1. Reblogged this on Uniquely Designed Individuals and commented:

    In Your presence, in Your presence is fullness of joy. In Your presence, in Your presence, I am at peace. And in Your presence, in Your presence I am made whole and complete. For, yes, Lord, it’s in Your presence where I assured that You have me hidden in the cleft of the Rock under the protection of Your wings, and I love You all the more for this, in Jesus’ Name, Father, I thank You, Amen.

    Like

  2. And when we come into the presence of the great I Am, even the shadow of his presence, we are confronted with our sinfulness in the face of his holiness and perfection. I think Isaiah, for one, would agree.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

