My First Odd Ball Photo Challenge

Last weekend I took a few pictures of a sculpture I passed while on a walk downtown.

When I was looking through the pictures that evening, I couldn’t help but think that a different angle, different time of day, longer shadows…would have made the otherwise boring shots a little more interesting.

But, having no desire to go back, I did a little experimenting with a photo editor and ended up with something, I think anyway, that is interesting enough to share.

And what better way is there to share something as odd as this than an Odd Ball Photo Challenge?

image

Categories: Misc.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 replies

  1. It isn’t ‘odd’ it is beautiful and unique.:0)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

